Anti-Bribery Clause

Anti-Bribery Clause

ANCOR publicly declares its disregard to corruption in any of its forms and manifestations that means an absolute prohibition for managers, employees, as well as for other persons acting on behalf of the Company and/or in its interests, directly or indirectly, personally or through third parts to participate in corrupt practices. 

Corruption is an abuse of official position, giving and accepting of bribes, abuse of power, commercial bribery or other illegal use by an individual (official) person of official position in violation of the legitimate interests of society and the state in order to obtain benefits in the form of money, valuables, other property or monetized services, other property rights for oneself or third parties, or illegal provision of benefits to the specified person by other individuals.  Corruption is also a wrongdoing mentioned above on behalf of and/or in the interests of the Company. 

ANCOR takes all necessary measures aimed at prevention and preclusion of corruption. 

The Company’s management is interested in timely receiving of information on impending or existing facts of corruption, as well as on the facts of appealing to the employees of the Company by any persons to incline them to commit corruption offenses in order to prevent them.

Contact us
Have a question?
ANCOR Corporate Websites
Загрузка...
Хочу в ANCOR!
Загрузка...
Заявка на услугу
Загрузка...
Logo ANCOR
Загрузка...
Logo ANCOR
Загрузка...
Logo ANCOR
Загрузка...

Противодействие коррупции

Противодействие коррупции

ANCOR открыто заявляет о неприятии коррупции в любых ее формах и проявлениях, что означает полный запрет для руководителей, работников, а также иных лиц, действующих от имени Компании и/или в ее интересах, прямо или косвенно, лично или через какое-либо посредничество участвовать в коррупционных действиях.

Коррупция – это злоупотребление служебным положением, дача и получение взятки, злоупотребление полномочиями, коммерческий подкуп либо иное незаконное использование физическим (должностным) лицом своего должностного положения вопреки законным интересам общества и государства в целях получения выгоды в виде денег, ценностей, иного имущества или услуг имущественного характера, иных имущественных прав для себя или для третьих лиц либо незаконное предоставление такой выгоды указанному лицу другими физическими лицами. Коррупцией также является совершение деяний, указанных выше, от имени и/или в интересах Компании.

ANCOR принимает все необходимые меры, направленные на профилактику и пресечение коррупционных действий.

Руководство Компании заинтересовано в своевременном получении информации о готовящихся или имеющих место фактах коррупции, а также о фактах обращения к работникам Компании каких-либо лиц для склонения к совершению коррупционных правонарушений в целях их недопущения.

Напишите нам
Есть вопросы?
ANCOR Corporate Websites
Загрузка...
Хочу в ANCOR!
Загрузка...
Заявка на услугу
Загрузка...
Logo ANCOR
Загрузка...
Logo ANCOR
Загрузка...
Logo ANCOR
Загрузка...